Jordon || Out West

This blog post is a little bit overdue but I wanted to take the time to post some photos that I did with this wonderful guy, my younger brother Jordon. He’s been riding for several years now and he’s so passionate about it. He loves the thrill of riding, the excitement in trying new routes, and he’s definitely not afraid to try big jumps across the mesa. Although he has bumped his head a few times (among other injuries) he never gives up on what he loves. We’re lucky living out here in the desert because we get the wide open spaces to travel in, explore, and find beauty in. A couple of months ago he took me out to a beautiful place out West and we spent the evening taking some portraits and exploring the area. It was a wonderful day and I’m glad I was able to go this cool dude.









Comment